Corporate Publishing International

Tahawul Tech

Tahawul Tech is the definitive platform in the Middle East for IT content. Covering stories across enterprise technology, cybersecurity and the region’s IT channel industry, Tahawul Tech brings business leaders and technology decision makers together to share their stories of transformation.

Contact Us

Advertising & Sponsorship
Natasha Pendleton Publishing Director
+971 4 440 9139
+971 56 787 4778 natasha.pendleton@cpimediagroup.com
Kausar Syed Group Sales Director
Direct: +971 4 440 9130
Cell: +971 50 758 6672 kausar.syed@cpimediagroup.com
Sabita Miranda Senior Sales Manager
Direct: +971 4 440 9147
Cell: +971 50 778 2771 sabita.miranda@cpimediagroup.com
Nasir Bazaz Sales Manager
+971 4 440 9147
+971 50 101 2027 nasir.bazaz@cpimediagroup.com
Youssef Hariz Business Development Manager
+971 4 440 9111
+971 56 665 8683 youssef.Hariz@cpimediagroup.com
Editorial
Michael Jabri-Pickett Managing Editor
Direct: +971 4 440 9158 mjp@cpimediagroup.com
James Dartnell Editor
Direct: +971 4 440 9153
Cell: +971 56 934 4776 james.dartnell@cpimediagroup.com
Adelle Geronimo Online Editor
Direct: +971 4 440 9135
Cell: +971 56 484 7568 adelle.geronimo@cpimediagroup.com
Glesni Holland Deputy Editor
Direct: +971 4 440 9134
Cell: +971 56 335 0579 glesni.holland@cpimediagroup.com
Founder
Dominic De Sousa (1959 – 2015)

Website

http://www.tahawultech.com/

Media Pack

Download the latest media pack