Corporate Publishing International

Security Advisor ME

With ever-changing threat landscape and new breed of attacks, organisations in the Middle East continue to face security risks and obstacles. The latest report from CNME Research Hub shows that more than 90 percent of enterprises in the region plan to increase their security budgets, showcasing the importance of security.

Security Advisor Middle East aims to keep security-decision makers ahead of the evolving threats and challenges to their businesses. Be it information security, physical security, business continuity or combating advanced persistent threats, we help our audience create safer and more profitable enterprises.

Security Advisor ME provides news, analysis and research on a broad range of security and risk management topics, though various platforms including print, digital and conferences.

Contact Us

Advertising & Sponsorship
Natasha Pendleton
Publishing Director
+971 4 440 9139
+971 56 787 4778
natasha.pendleton@cpimediagroup.com
Kausar Syed
Group Sales Director
Direct: +971 4 440 9130
Cell: +971 50 758 6672
kausar.syed@cpimediagroup.com
Sabita Miranda
Senior Sales Manager
Direct: +971 4 440 9147
Cell: +971 507782771
sabita.miranda@cpimediagroup.com
Youssef Hariz
Business Development Manager
+971 4 440 9111
+971 56 665 8683
youssef.Hariz@cpimediagroup.com
Editorial
Michael Jabri-Pickett
Managing Editor
Direct: +971 4 440 9158
mjp@cpimediagroup.com
Janees Reghelini
Deputy Editor
Direct: +971 4 440 9167
Cell: +971 50 459 5293
janees.reghelini@cpimediagroup.com
James Dartnell
Editor
Direct: +971 4 440 9153
Cell: +971 56 934 4776
james.dartnell@cpimediagroup.com
Adelle Geronimo
Online Editor
Direct: +971 4 440 9135
Cell: +971 56 484 7568
adelle.geronimo@cpimediagroup.com
Glesni Holland
Deputy Editor
Direct: +971 4 440 9134
Cell: +971 56 335 0579
glesni.holland@cpimediagroup.com
Founder
Dominic De Sousa
(1959 – 2015)

Website

www.securityadvisorme.com
www.securityadvisormiddleeast.com

Media Pack

Download the latest media pack