Corporate Publishing International

Reseller Middle East

Reseller Middle East has been published by CPI, the region’s leading IT publisher for the last 20 years. While the IT industry has  metamorphosed itself completely over the last decade, the publication continues to play its dominant role of voice of the channel. It has been the ambition of the publication to keep the channel community updated on vendor technology and product developments and vendors updated on the best interests of channel partners over the years.

Today, the IT community faces some of the most dramatic transformations taking place around Cloud, storage, wireless, smartphones, touch screens and data. Channel partners are having to adapt their business dramatically and radically to these changes. Many of the golden rules of engagement are being rewritten today based on the corporate user environment, technology dynamics, shrinking market opportunities and increased competition.

Reseller Middle East is facing this turmoil head on and continues to engage in dialogue with all sides to bring to its community of readers, both in print and online, valuable feedback, suggestions, opinions and advice on the optimal and best way forward. The Reseller team is proud to be part of the regional channel community and play the role of an unbiased spokesperson and trusted advisor.

The publication continues to spin off brand extensions in the form of its annual awards, annual survey, top tenrankings, regional supplements, round table forums, buyer sessions, e-newsletters and monthly supplements.

Contact Us

Advertising & Sponsorship
Natasha Pendleton Publishing Director
+971 4 440 9139
+971 56 787 4778 natasha.pendleton@cpimediagroup.com
Kausar Syed Group Sales Director
Direct: +971 4 440 9130
Cell: +971 50 758 6672 kausar.syed@cpimediagroup.com
Sabita Miranda Senior Sales Manager
Direct: +971 4 440 9147
Cell: +971 50 778 2771 sabita.miranda@cpimediagroup.com
Nasir Bazaz Sales Manager
+971 4 440 9147
+971 50 101 2027 nasir.bazaz@cpimediagroup.com
Youssef Hariz Business Development Manager
+971 4 440 9111
+971 56 665 8683 youssef.Hariz@cpimediagroup.com
Editorial
Michael Jabri-Pickett Managing Editor
Direct: +971 4 440 9158 mjp@cpimediagroup.com
Janees Reghelini Deputy Editor
Direct: +971 4 440 9167
Cell: +971 50 459 5293 janees.reghelini@cpimediagroup.com
James Dartnell Contributing Editor
Direct: +971 4 440 9153
Cell: +971 56 934 4776 james.dartnell@cpimediagroup.com
Adelle Geronimo Online Editor
Direct: +971 4 440 9135
Cell: +971 56 484 7568 adelle.geronimo@cpimediagroup.com
Glesni Holland Deputy Editor
Direct: +971 4 440 9134
Cell: +971 56 335 0579 glesni.holland@cpimediagroup.com
Founder
Dominic De Sousa (1959 – 2015)

Website

www.resellerme.com

Media Pack

Download the latest media pack