Corporate Publishing International

Middle East Consultant

Middle East Consultant is a monthly publication and the only dedicated construction consultancy publication in the region. This makes it an essential read for consultants and a valuable resource for clients and other project stakeholders, including government officials, developers, asset managers, and project owners.

Consultants are pivotal to the delivery of projects and Middle East Consultant will give an insight into the key role consultants have to play in planning, designing, engineering, and realising the ambitions of governments, developers and projects owners.

Each month Middle East Consultant will cover key elements of this important sector, looking at the real people behind project delivery to promoting good practice and sustainable approaches to construction. It is also a true multi-tasker providing detailed technical notes from authorities in their fields of expertise while featuring market intelligence, practice profiles, project lessons learned, new regulations, master planning information, client relations advice and new technology for specifications.

Middle East Consultant will also search globally for examples of projects and schemes that set standards that can be followed in the region.

Website: ME Consultant
Twitter: @consultant_me

Contact Us

Advertising & Sponsorship
Raz Islam
Publishing Director
Direct: +971 4 375 5471
raz.islam@cpitrademedia.com
Jude Slann
Commercial Director
Direct: +971 4 375 5714
Mobile: +971 50 456 3924
jude.slann@cpitrademedia.com
Andy Pitois
Head of Key Projects
Direct: +971 4 375 5470
andy.pitois@cpitrademedia.com
Editorial
Vijaya Cherian
Editorial Director
Direct: +971 4 375 5472
vijaya.cherian@cpitrademedia.com
Please contact the Editor of the magazine for any queries related to this magazine.
Jason Saundalkar
Editor | Middle East Consultant
Direct: +971 4 375 5475
jason.s@cpitrademedia.com
Gavin Davids
Group Editor | Construction
Direct: +971 4 375 5480
gavin.davids@cpitrademedia.com
Marketing
Sheena Sapsford
Marketing Manager
Direct: +971 4 375 5498
sheena.sapsford@cpitrademedia.com
Founder
Dominic De Sousa
(1959 – 2015)

Media Pack

Download the latest media pack