Corporate Publishing International

Tahawul Tech

Tahawul Tech is the definitive platform in the Middle East for IT content. Covering stories across enterprise technology, cybersecurity and the region’s IT channel industry, Tahawul Tech brings business leaders and technology decision makers together to share their stories of transformation.

Contact Us

Advertising & Sponsorship
Natasha Pendleton
Publishing Director
+971 4 440 9139
natasha.pendleton@cpimediagroup.com
Kausar Syed
Group Sales Director
Direct: +971 4 440 9130
kausar.syed@cpimediagroup.com
Merle Carrasco
Sales Manager
Direct: +971 4 440 9147
merle.carrasco@cpimediagroup.com
Zohair Ahmed
Advertising Executive
Direct: +971 4 440 9127
zohair.ahmad@cpimediagroup.com
Shweta Santosh
Operations Manager
Direct: +971 4 440 9107
shweta.santosh@cpimediagroup.com
Editorial
Jeevan Thankappan
Group Editor
Direct: +971 4 440 9129
jeevan.thankappan@cpimediagroup.com
Janees Reghelini
Editor, Reseller Middle East
Direct: +971 4 440 9167
janees.reghelini@cpimediagroup.com
James Dartnell
Editor
Direct: +971 4 440 9153
james.dartnell@cpimediagroup.com
Adelle Geronimo
Online Editor
Direct: +971 4 440 9135
adelle.geronimo@cpimediagroup.com
Glesni Holland
Deputy Editor
Direct: +971 4 440 9134
glesni.holland@cpimediagroup.com
Founder
Dominic De Sousa
(1959 – 2015)

Website

http://www.tahawultech.com/