Corporate Publishing International

CNME

For any serious IT player in the Middle East, there are key market sectors that are easy to list – government, energy, banking, education, health, hospitality and so on.

One key question is how do you use your marketing spend effectively to reach and influence the key decision makers in these markets? Plan and influence their strategies?

For two decades, Computer News Middle East has been the link between the regional IT player and these key target markets. It has driven the messages of local relevance, business benefit and technology into focus for these decision makers.

The magazine covers all the important market sectors in depth, combining interviews, best practice case studies, news analysis and market trends through focused sections.

Add to this analysis of global news, exclusive interviews with global IT players from Silicon Valley to Taipei and you have an authoritative route to market.

Contact Us

Advertising & Sponsorship
Natasha Pendleton
Publishing Director
+971 4 440 9139
+971 56 787 4778
natasha.pendleton@cpimediagroup.com
Kausar Syed
Group Sales Director
Direct: +971 4 440 9130
Cell: +971 50 758 6672
kausar.syed@cpimediagroup.com
Merle Carrasco
Sales Manager
Direct: +971 4 440 9147
Cell: +971 55 118 1730
merle.carrasco@cpimediagroup.com
Editorial
Jeevan Thankappan
Group Editor
Direct: +971 4 440 9129
Cell: +971 55 105 3774
jeevan.thankappan@cpimediagroup.com
James Dartnell
Editor
Direct: +971 4 440 9153
Cell: +971 56 934 4776
james.dartnell@cpimediagroup.com
Adelle Geronimo
Online Editor
Direct: +971 4 440 9135
Cell: +971 56 484 7568
adelle.geronimo@cpimediagroup.com
Glesni Holland
Deputy Editor
Direct: +971 4 440 9134
Cell: +971 56 335 0579
glesni.holland@cpimediagroup.com
Founder
Dominic De Sousa
(1959 – 2015)

Website

www.cnmeonline.com

Media Pack

Download the latest media pack