Corporate Publishing International

BroadcastPro Middle East

Broadcast Pro Middle East is a monthly publication covering television and radio broadcasting technology as well as filmmaking trends in the Arab world. The magazine focuses on the entire broadcast chain from content acquisition and editing to media asset management, and playout and transmission across both traditional and new media platforms.

Broadcast Pro Middle East brings readers the most significant stories from the market either by way of news, market trends, product reviews, case studies or industry updates to enable regional media players to identify technology opportunities that they must utilise to remain successful in an increasingly competitive media environment.

Contact Us

Advertising & Sponsorship
Raz Islam
Publishing Director
Direct: +971 4 375 5483
raz.islam@cpimediagroup.com
Sandip Virk
Group Sales Manager
Cell: +971 4 375 5481
sandip.virk@cpimediagroup.com
Editorial
Vijaya Cherian
Editorial Director
Direct: +971 4 375 5475
vijaya.cherian@cpimediagroup.com
Vibhuti Arora
Deputy Editor
Direct: +971 4 375 5478
vibhuti.arora@cpimediagroup.com
Clayton Aldo
Editor (SatellitePro ME)
Direct: +971 4 375 5479
clayton.aldo@cpimediagroup.com
Marketing
Lisa Justice
Marketing Manager
Direct: +971 4 375 5498
lisa.justice@cpimediagroup.com
Founder
Dominic De Sousa
(1959 – 2015)

Website

www.broadcastprome.com

Media Pack

Download the latest media pack
yeezy boost 350 oxford tan adidas yeezy 350 boost oxford tan release date moonrock yeezy 350 boost adidas yezzy boost 350 pirate black moonrock yeezy boost 350 moonrock raffle yeezy boost 350 moonrock yeezy boost 350 is the adidas yeezy boost 350 turtle dove yeezy boost 350 turtle dove fse 082415 p se yeezy boost 350 adidas yeezy 350 boost where to buy yeezy boost 350 v2 black white adidas yeezy boost 350 pirate black adidas yeezy boost 350 v2 black white adidas yeezy boost 350 v2 blackwhite buy black friday yeezy boost 350 v2 yeezy boost 350 v2 black white adidas yeezy boost 350 v2 official images adidas yeezy boost 350 v2 restock info adidas yeezy boost 350 v2 beluga solar red adidas yeezy boost 350 v2 beluga yeezy boost 350 v2 black white release date adidas yeezy yeezy boost 350 v2 bw raffle store list for the black white adidas yeezy boost 350 v2 release adidas yeezy boost 350 v2 black white release yeezy boost 350 v2 black white raffle