Corporate Publishing International

Big Project Middle East

Big Project ME is the region’s leading monthly B2B magazine for the construction and infrastructure industry. Covering both online and print media, our platforms provide a voice for the industry and an essential point of reference for those working in it.

Every month Big Project ME carries exclusive interviews with regional decision-makers, site visits and profiles of the biggest and most high profile projects in the GCC and in-depth analysis and comment of the impact of current affairs on the construction industry.

This is in addition to the latest tenders, regional and international news; and case studies and product news from the many construction sectors.

With local GCC Governments spending billions of dollars on critical infrastructure projects in the power and water, oil and gas, transportation and social infrastructure sectors, Big Project ME includes a dedicated Infrastructure ME section that contains vital information for government policy makers, planners, regulators and innovators responsible for developing the region’s critical infrastructure.

Website: Big Project ME
Twitter: @BigProjectme

Contact Us

Advertising & Sponsorship
Raz Islam
Publishing Director
Direct: +971 4 375 5483
raz.islam@cpimediagroup.com
Jude Slann
Commercial Director
Direct: +971 4 375 5714
jude.slann@cpimediagroup.com
Joanna Claudia Colaco
Sales Executive
Direct: +971 4 375 5495
joanna.colaco@cpimediagroup.com
Editorial
Vijaya Cherian
Editorial Director
Direct: +971 4 375 5475
vijaya.cherian@cpimediagroup.com
Gavin Davids
Group Editor
Direct: +971 4 375 5480
gavin.davids@cpimediagroup.com
Marketing
Lisa Justice
Marketing Manager
Direct: +971 4 375 5498
lisa.justice@cpimediagroup.com
Founder
Dominic De Sousa
(1959 – 2015)

Website

www.bigprojectme.com

Media Pack

Download the latest media pack