Corporate Publishing International

ME Construction News

Build Bridges with Your Customers
The Middle East’s construction industry is booming, with dozens of megaprojects underway and a resurgence in key markets. With more opportunities, out there than ever, MEConstructionNews.com is the region’s key news service for professionals looking for industry insight in business areas ranging from architecture to infrastructure, and building materials to BIM.

Key Verticals Covered
Expert news and analysis requires expert writers. And the MECN team is just that, with a newsdesk specialising in key topics – including consultancy, infrastructure and sustainability – working to deliver exclusive and relevant news. Leading industry figures also contribute regularly to the website, as do our international correspondents in locations such as the UK and Germany.

Section by Section
The website’s main news section is updated regularly seven days a week by staff across multiple time-zones. It is divided into topics including general construction, fleet, property, sustainability and more. Our features and opinion sections allow for a more in-depth analysis of the news, while a comprehensive company directory and listings of the latest projects, tenders and jobs provide a valuable data resource. Regularly updated video and exclusive photo galleries complete the picture.

Twitter: @MEConstructionN

Contact Us

Advertising & Sponsorship
Raz Islam
Publishing Director
Direct: +971 4 375 5471
raz.islam@cpimediagroup.com
Jude Slann
Commercial Director
Direct: +971 4 375 5714
jude.slann@cpimediagroup.com
Editorial
Vijaya Cherian
Editorial Director
Direct: +971 4 375 5472
vijaya.cherian@cpimediagroup.com
Ben Flanagan
Online Editor
Direct: +971 50 734 5603
ben.flanagan@cpimediagroup.com
Gavin Davids
Editor | Big Project ME
Direct: +971 4 375 5480
gavin.davids@cpimediagroup.com
Anirban Bagchi
Editor | Construction Machinery ME
Direct: +971 4 375 5715
anirban.bagchi@cpimediagroup.com
Marketing
Lisa Justice
Marketing Manager
Direct: +971 4 375 5498
lisa.justice@cpimediagroup.com
Digital Services
Mohammad Awais
Web Developer
Direct: +971 4 375 5482
mohammad.awais@cpimediagroup.com
Founder
Dominic De Sousa
(1959 – 2015)

Website

http://meconstructionnews.com

Media Pack

Download the latest media pack