Corporate Publishing International

Climate Control Middle East

For 10 years running, Climate Control Middle East has exclusively been reporting on the HVACR industry in the Middle East with an unwavering commitment to providing in-depth news, perspectives and analyses. The coverage has included a broad sweep of topics ranging from energy security to food safety, from indoor environmental quality to climate change, from data centre cooling to process cooling and from fire safety to building performance. Embedded in them are specific topics related to District Cooling, standalone systems, hospital ventilation, transport refrigeration, cold storage warehousing, acoustics, vibration, refrigerants and more. In covering the topics, the magazine has constantly applied such markers as health, energy efficiency, resource conservation, reliability and cost-effectiveness, keeping in mind broad social, environmental and economic ideals.

Over the years, Climate Control Middle East has earned the approval and respect of stakeholders in the industry, be they ministries, planning authorities, policy-makers and regulators in government; master developers and developers; contractors; consultants; technology solutions providers or service providers. Playing the role of a conduit or of a commentator, the magazine has striven to be the voice of the industry and to collaborate in community building. It has celebrated path-breaking policy decisions, bold engineering approaches and best practices that have gone on to benefit people and planet.

Contact Us

Advertising & Sponsorship
Frédéric Paillé
Managing Director & Associate Publisher
fred@cpi-industry.com
Editorial
B Surendar
Editorial Director & Associate Publisher
surendar@cpi-industry.com
Pratibha Umashankar
Associate Editor
prati@cpi-industry.com
Marketing
Ruqiya Shariff
Events and Marketing Leader
ruqiyah@cpi-industry.com
Advertising Enquiries
Frédéric Paillé
Cell: +971 50 714 7204
fred@cpi-industry.com
Allwyn Mathew
Business Development Manager
Cell: +971 56 976 6911
allwyn@cpi-industry.com
Rao Ali Akbar
Sales Manager
Cell: +971 50 410 8034
ali@cpi-industry.com
USA and Canada
Kanika Saxena
Director (North America)
25 Kingsbridge Garden Cir Suite 919
Mississauga, ON, Canada L5R 4B1
Tel/fax: +1 905 890 5031
kanika@cpi-industry.com
Asia (except India)
Judy Wang
Our representative in Asia
Direct: 00852-30780826
judy@cpi-industry.com
Database/Subscriptions Manager
Purwanti Srirejeki
purwanti@cpi-industry.com
Dominic De Sousa
(1959 – 2015)

Website

www.climatecontrolme.com

Media Pack

Download the latest media pack